JAXICS Advisory Board guides the organization and provide guidance to Current Executive Committee in order to achieve long term ICS goals and ensure year over year continuity.

Ranjan DASH

2024 Youth Committee Mentor

vasudha Dahiya

2024 Youth Committee Coordinator


2024 Youth Committee President


2024 Youth Committee Vice President

Ciya Dahiya

2024 Youth Committee Secretary

Adhitya Krishnamoorthy

2024 Youth Committee Communications Director

Subscribe to our Mailing List

JAXICS has a thriving mailing list that keeps our community updated about latest events in the region.

Enter your email address below to add it to our mailing list. You will start getting our emails. Don’t worry, it is easy to unsubscribe. All our emails contain an “unsubscribe” link at the bottom.