Advisory Board

JAXICS Advisory Board guides the organization and provide guidance to Current Executive Committee in order to achieve long term ICS goals and ensure year over year continuity.

Priya Ganesan: Advisory Board Chair

2013 ICS President

Jignesh Kapadia: Advisory Board Secretary

2014 ICS President

Suresh Hattekar: Advisory Board Member

2024 (Current) ICS President

Parag Shah: Advisory Board Member

2016 ICS President

Sandhya Hawaldar: Advisory Board Member

2017 ICS President

Anubhav Dahiya: Advisory Board Member

2022 ICS President

Vikas Hawaldar: Advisory Board Member

2009 ICS President

Jitesh Doshi: Advisory Board Member

2011 ICS President

Subscribe to our Mailing List

JAXICS has a thriving mailing list that keeps our community updated about latest events in the region.

Enter your email address below to add it to our mailing list. You will start getting our emails. Don’t worry, it is easy to unsubscribe. All our emails contain an “unsubscribe” link at the bottom.