Executive Committee

All ICS activities are executed by a dedicated team of unpaid volunteers who give their time and sweat for the good of the community. It would not be possible to run an organization of this size and scale without a large team of experienced and selfless individuals.

Suresh Hattekar - President

Email: president@jaxics.org

Nitin Deshmukh - Vice President

Email: vp@jaxics.org

Sravanthi Panchagnula - Secretary

Email: secretary@jaxics.org

Anubhav Dahiya - Treasurer

Email: treasurer@jaxics.org

Subscribe to our Mailing List

JAXICS has a thriving mailing list that keeps our community updated about latest events in the region.

Enter your email address below to add it to our mailing list. You will start getting our emails. Don’t worry, it is easy to unsubscribe. All our emails contain an “unsubscribe” link at the bottom.